iNSD WINNER!

I’m back, and ready to post the winner of a $50 gift certificate to my shop. It was tough work, but I (random.org) very carefully took all your names and picked one (randomly, of course) to win. Without further ado, congrats to:

Watch your inbox for an email from me, Stacey!

But, wait. You’re name’s not Stacey? Mine isn’t, either, so I didn’t forget about you. I (really me, this time!) very carefully took all your links and tallied them up. The top 4 of your favorite kits were Favorite Things, Favorite Things 2, Office Space Part 2, and County Fair Part 2. How would you like one (or more!) of those, free? Here’s how it works:

  1. Shop in my store between now and May 15.
  2. Send me your store receipt (gennifer.bursett[at]designhousedigital.com), tell me which kit you want for free, and I’ll send it directly to you!
  3. Amounts are stackable, so if you spend more, you’ll get more free!

That’s it! Easy, right? So, what are you waiting for? Get shopping, and score some of my most popular kits free!

Tagged ,

One thought on “iNSD WINNER!

  1. Gen, what an awesome give-away! You are such a generous designer, people would be crazy NOT to take advantage of this opportunity. Come on people…head over to Design House Digital, look up Gennifer Bursett, and GO SHOPPING!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,808 other followers

