The Everything Planner – Updated for 2014

Hello!

It’s Laura O’Donnell on the blog today sharing my planner put together with Gennifer’s The Everything Planner digital kit.  If you remember Gen’s post from last year she had the whole thing spiral bound.  I put mine together in a 3 ring binder so I thought I’d share some pictures as another option.

Here is the kit, updated for end of 2013 through January 2015.  And, it’s on sale through the end of the year!  It is marked down from $13 to $6.50.  You will be so organized in 2014!

everythingplanner1 I sent all of the PDFs to Staples for printing and they came out great.

Here is a look at the binder, then I’ll open it up and show the insides

planner1 copy The binder, tabs, and pockets are all from the Martha Stewart/Avery collection sold at Staples.  I am not affiliated with these vendors, just a happy customer.

planner2 copy I put the monthly sheets in first.  It’s nice to see the whole month along with a space for goals.

planner3 copy Then the weekly sheets.  These have worked out great, both for planning and for keeping track of things we did on these days.  I’m doing Project Life scrapbooking and find that just a few extra notes on these pages at the end of the week makes Project Life so much easier if I’ve fallen behind.

planner4 copy Then I thought a notebook section would be helpful with some plain lined paper, tabs, and stickers.

planner5 copy This is where I put all of the Organize Me printables.  These are included in the full kit or you can get them separately.  Did I mention this is a photo heavy post?  This planner kit is packed with great stuff!

planner6 copy This is the sheet for important contacts – neighbors, babysitters, doctors office, etc.

planner7 copy A Party Planner.

planner8 copy Weekly menus, shopping, and to do lists.

planner9 copy School information.

planner10 copy Gift Giving Record.  Such a good idea!  When you spot a perfect gift add it to the list, then when birthdays or Christmas comes around you know just what to get.

planner11 copy Special Dates.  I love to make cards but I’m not always so good about remembering to send them.  I needed this!

planner12 copy And then some tabbed pockets at the end to store whatever important papers might come my way.

Did you notice I didn’t print the Chore Charts?  We’re not nearly that organized around here to assign chores, but if you are I think you’ll love them.

Here is one more look at the kits.

everythingplanner1 The Everything Planner Kit regularly priced at $13, on sale now for $6.50 through the end of 2013!

everythingplanner2 The Organize Me Printables $4

everythingplanner3 The Chore Charts $3

gb_tep_2014_refill And the 2014 Refill Calendars $4

And that’s everything!  I took the pictures as soon as I made my binder, before I started writing in it.  I’m finding it nice to be able to take the weekly sheets out when I’m working on Project Life, and having all of our important contacts and things in one place is really useful.  I hope this inspires you for planning in 2014!

5 thoughts on “The Everything Planner – Updated for 2014

  1. This planner looks awesome! Laura, your binder looks great–so organized. :)

  2. wendy sue says:

    Hi there !

    I just purchased your planner and I am so excited to get it all printed, punched, and organized in a binder! I just noticed, as I was printing the monthly pages, that November is missing…and a second August is in it’s place…actually, the numbers/days are correct, but it says “August 2014″ at the top. I just thought I’d let you know. :)

    Thanks again for creating such a beautiful planner – the list maker/organizer in me is LOVING it already! :)

    Happy New Year!

  3. JQ says:

    I love the printables! I was curious what size of they are, so that I can determine if they will fit my binder. I was unable to locate the information on the P&Co page. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

