Eek!

It’s no secret that I love Vampires. Vampire movies (Gerard Butler in Dracula 2000 is just yummy!), vampire books (check out the Circle trilogy by Nora Roberts)… they’re all good.

So, imagine my delight when Liam’s first upper tooth broke through over the weekend. And it’s a fang. That’s right. I’ve heard of kids who had that happen, but never actually seen it.

No pictures yet, but I’m still hoping to get one. Or twenty. I’m also hoping that he doesn’t start biting now!

(and, no, I have not seen “Twilight” yet.)

3 thoughts on “Eek!

  1. Gina says:

    I definitely want to see a pic when you get one!!

  2. Jansen Tribe says:

    I want to see it too! I just barely read twilight and new moon…not sure if I want to see the movie..it might ruin it for me…can’t wait to see you at Christmas!!

  3. Jayde says:

    Hehe.. i’ll be able to see next weekend. And I assume you’ve seen the movie by now!

Leave a Reply

