Aidan…


My little chatterbox is three today, and I can barely believe it! Aidan Noelle was born on 12.29.05, and weighed 7 lbs. 8 oz. We chose the name ‘Aidan’ because we thought she would be our last, and it was a favorite. ‘Noelle’ was picked because I always loved it and wanted a Christmas baby just so I could use it!Aidan has always had a bigger than life personality, and is very fun-loving. She adds so much… excitement… to our family. 🙂 She is a big tease, and has been since she was just a baby, but she is also incredibly sweet! Here’s a few of my favorite pics of her:

3 thoughts on “Aidan…

  1. Gina says:

    Such cute pics! You always take good ones of your kids – wish I had your eye.

  2. Colleen says:

    She’s so freakin’ cute! And I can’t believe she’s already 3 yrs old!!!!

  3. Jansen Tribe says:

    what a cutie!! Your girls look just like you! Great pictures!

Leave a Reply

