I find this interesting.

http://www.todaysbigthing.com/betamax/betamax.swf?item_id=1427&fullscreen=1

Not because Disney reused drawings, because in the olden days (before computers and stuff) making cartoons was HARD. This just seems like an economical way to keep producing movies for kids like me to watch.

What I find interesting is that someone watched enough Disney movies to realize this. And then put together a video.

If they have this much spare time, can’t they come do laundry at my house?

(Seriously, Disney video-putter-togetherer. Call me.)

2 thoughts on “I find this interesting.

  1. here on the laundry assistance..very interesting..got cool pictures on my blog come see

  2. Heather T. says:

    Well, are ya going to apply?? I hope so!

Leave a Reply

