DSD… and a FREEBIE!

Tomorrow is Digital Scrapbooking Day, and while I may not be able to get on board with the whole NaBloPoMo (or whatever it is…) I definitely will celebrate this. Come on! A day when I HAVE to scrapbook? When it’s practically a rule? I’m all over that.

Two Peas in a Bucket is celebrating, too. (Convenient, right?) Check out this blog post by Mellypea for all the details. There’s freebies and chats all day long, in fact, you may notice that I’ll be hosting a chat at 9PM CST, so hop on by. Trust me, I’m super fun.

Maybe I’ll have a little surprise for you myself!

2 thoughts on “DSD… and a FREEBIE!

  1. Amy says:

    Not sure how I'll manage the time delay but I'll try – cute new pic!

Leave a Reply

