Digital Template Freebie

I know. I’m not dead.

Shocking, isn’t it?

I won’t bore you with my lame life, and why I haven’t updated, because it really is… well… lame. Instead, I’ll just ply you with a freebie, and hope that makes it up to you.

The March Blueprint Challenge at Design House Digital is using this blueprint:
It’s from a super old layout (I think I’d been digiscrapping about 4 or 5 months when I did this) but it still remains one of my favorites:
(Credits: Sunny Days and Sunny Days Add-ons and Alphas by Kate Teague, Adorn Loopy Frames V.2 by Jen Allyson)

I’ve created another template, and it’s available in both 12×12 and letter sizes:
Click here (or on the image above) to download the templates: Blueprint 4. (Thanks to Jen Allyson, for letting me include her Loopy Frame in the template!)

I hope you’ll post any layouts you make in the Blueprint Challenge Gallery, for your chance to win a $5 GC to DHD.

Tagged ,

11 thoughts on “Digital Template Freebie

  1. DoggiNo says:

    This is a really cool template/blueprint. Thank you !

  2. kym says:

    Hey Gen, thanks for the super cool layout! I can't wait to put a page together for this challenge.

  3. CraftCrave says:

    Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [02 Mar 12:00am GMT]. Thanks, Maria

  4. suzielarose says:

    Wow..you were new at digi and you made this page? I really like it! Thanks a lot for the template!

  5. benziengirl says:

    Thanks for the fun template!

  6. Thanks for the template!

  7. Anna says:

    Thank you – this is a great template!

  8. s-gunn1 says:

    Such a great layout and thanks for the template.No life is lame just the same.

  9. meagan43 says:

    thanks for the template. I am belatedly going to try this blueprint challenge (for the first time) before the end of the month over on DHD

  10. Becky R. says:

    Thanks for the template!

Leave a Reply

