Design House Digital – Blog Hop (and it’s FREE!)

When I heard the designers at Design House Digital were putting together a free kit, and a blog hop, I was super excited. Who doesn’t like a virtual party? And with party favors like this amazing kit, well, it’s been officially upgraded to a Par Tay.


So, I’ve pulled out the chips and guacamole (because nothing says fun like guacamole!) and I’m happy to welcome you to Casa Bursett.

I’ve created two alphabet sets to go with this spring kit; a fun, floral green one, and a vibrant purple. Everything is already shadowed, so it’s easy peasy to add to your layouts! (And, yes, I realize that I’m not actually a designer at DHD. Perhaps large amounts of money changed hands; You’ll never know.)


So, to get my portion, simply click here:

Then, cruise on over to Sara Schmutz’s blog… I hear she makes a fabulous crab dip! (Coming the other way? Head to Meredith Fenwick’s!)

15 thoughts on “Design House Digital – Blog Hop (and it’s FREE!)

  1. Audrey says:

    love those alphas — so versatile!

  2. agravette says:

    Beautiful alphas! Kiwi and grape are two of my favorite colors! Thank you so much!

  3. Lynn says:

    Thank you for the alphas! Nothing completes a kit like an alpha or two!

  4. Those are beautiful letters!! Thanks for the freebie.

  5. May II says:

    Thanks for the wonderful alphas. So glad you added shadows. I'm one of those who appreciates pre-shadowing.

  6. Lynna says:

    Fun alphas…so pretty! Thank you for sharing!

  7. Chrystal says:

    Thank you so much!

  8. esther_a says:

    Hi Gen, I've just spend the past half hour happily blog hopping thanks to your post at 2Peas!! I love your alphas. I think they're my favorite part of the kit!

  9. Chey says:

    Thank you so much!

  10. JENNY says:

    Thank you for the fun vibrant elements

  11. me says:

    Love it! thanks.

  12. Shay says:

    Lovely alphas! Thank you so much!

  13. ginamortenson says:

    Having such a great time with your blog hop…fun idea! Thanks for the freebies. 🙂 Making a card with them this afternoon!

  14. Juma says:

    Very nice, thank you!

Leave a Reply

