Design House Digital Blog Hop… FREEBIE!

Have you seen this kit?


You want it, right? And, yes, I know what you’re saying…

“Gen, you’re not a designer.”

That is true, but sometimes I play one on TV. This is one of those times. I was ecstatic to once again have the opportunity to throw my proverbial hat in with (inarguably) some of the best designers in the industry.

Here’s a preview of my portion:
You can get it by clicking here:
I’ve created a couple of layouts with this kit already, and although one is under wraps for now, here’s the one I can show you:
No, you can’t have the boys, but you can have everything else on the page simply by following the blog hop the rest of the way.

If you’ve come from Karla Dudley’s blog, click here to move on:
If you wandered this way from Robyn Meierotto’s blog, click here to head back to Karla’s:
Either way, as long as you follow the blog through the entire hop, you’ll end up with a fabulous kit to show for it! Want more inspiration? Check out some of the layouts done by the Design House Decorators, in our 1 Kit, Many Ways feature.

36 thoughts on “Design House Digital Blog Hop… FREEBIE!

  1. DoggiNo says:

    Designer or not, your part is definitely worth being in this great kit. Perfect for so many different layouts.Thank you so much !

  2. T says:

    Love the torn edges and photo corners! They're so nice and really add a nice touch to a LO. Thank you!

  3. joelsgirl says:

    Well way to rock the designing world. You should do it more often. : ) Thanks!

  4. LOL..you're fan-frickin'-tastic!!! πŸ˜‰ THANK YOU!!

  5. Agnieszka says:

    Such a gorgeous kit! Thank you for sharing your great part! Love it! πŸ™‚

  6. Tracey says:

    this is fantastic, thanks so much

  7. Jen says:

    Gen! This is amazing! You've done a fabulous job! I especially love the argyle! I hope we get to see more of your designs soon! Love the layout too!

  8. Shay says:

    I think you have proved that you are a designer! I love everything but especially the argyle and photo corners. Thank you so much.

  9. Sarah C. says:

    Looks like a fab kit and I'm loving your contribution. Thanks! πŸ™‚

  10. Lisa Avolio says:

    Thanks for your part of the kit. It's great! (Love those moustache photos, too! They were asking for your houndstooth paper.)

  11. Vieve says:

    ooh, i love this. Thank you! I saw your page on twopeas, and love it there too.

  12. Jennifer says:

    love it!! Thanks so much!

  13. Java says:

    YAY GEN!!! You need to design more… I love it! As soon as the kids go down for naps, I'm hoping on the train!

  14. Pam says:

    Thanks so much for sharing!

  15. Jan says:

    Thanks so much for your beautiful contribution! Can't wait to play… πŸ™‚

  16. Fabulous… thanx!! happy DSD!

  17. Elisa says:

    I have to say this is the part I was most looking forward to after seeing your WA, so to read that you aren't a "designer" .. Just wow! Thanks for this!

  18. LizJ says:

    Thank you SO much!

  19. Stephanie says:

    What a fun blog hop! Thanks for your part! πŸ™‚

  20. Brandy says:

    Oh how cute! I really love the torn frames. Thank you for sharing!

  21. Tracey says:

    You are so talented, I wish I was just like you!Thanks so much!

  22. Mary says:

    Love it your to talented not to design!

  23. Janka says:

    thanks for your amazing kit πŸ™‚

  24. Linda says:

    Thankyou the whole kit is amazing for a beginner.

  25. Erin says:

    love it, thanks!

  26. ovaltine says:

    Yes, I think you are a designer! πŸ™‚ Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

  27. What fun this has been. Thank you so much for your contribution.

  28. redjanfan says:

    thank you so much, this blog hop has introduced me to another side of the designers from my favorite digi shop!! It is a fun way to get to know you. Thanks.

  29. Cindy says:

    Cool, thank you!!

  30. CBH says:

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 8 post on Jan. 08, 2011. Thanks again.

  31. meagan43 says:

    thanks for the freebie (designer or not) πŸ™‚

  32. Juma says:

    Very nice, thank you!

Leave a Reply

