Can you believe it?

Somewhere, in the midst of all the excitement with the blog hop last week, I missed it. My blogiversary.

That’s right. I’ve been blogging, in my own unpredictable way, for two years now. And, trust me, unpredictable is an understatement. Whether I was sharing a cool video or sharing some good news, ending something or trying something new, making something on the computer or in the kitchen, facing reality or dreaming about something, you’ve been there. You haven’t called me names, unless I asked for it. You haven’t made fun of me, unless you’re my sister pointing out the errors in my family stories.

So, thanks. And, to really show my appreciation, I’ll be doing something special on the blog tomorrow, so be sure to stop by!

4 thoughts on “Can you believe it?

  1. Happy Blogiversary to you!!!! You are a great blogger, I need to take lessons from you!

  2. Happy Blogiversary to you! 🙂

  3. humel says:

    Happy blogiversary, Gen! xx

Leave a Reply

