DSD 2011 Blog Hop FREEBIE

Remember when I used to update my blog on a regular basis? Yeah, me too. The good old days, huh?

At least I manage to get back here when it’s important; namely, when I have something free to give you. The Design House Digital designers have partnered up to give you an amazing collab, called “Notable Quotables” and, trust me, it is freakin’ awesome.

It has 43 papers, 62 elements, an alpha, and a template, and it is so incredibly versatile! My portion includes 5 papers, a super cool taped frame, a few arrows and round journaling spots, a double staple, and a mist, which can be easily recolored.
You can download it here, or by clicking on the image above. Be sure to stop by the other 11 blogs to get the rest of the kit:

And, feel free to drop by the DHD blog for some amazing pages made by the Design House Decorators, sure to get your creative juices flowing. We’re having some fun there all weekend long… the ENTIRE shop is on sale (yes, my kits, too!) plus we’re hosting some great giveaways, including a copy of RadLab ($149 value!), gift certificates to Design House Digital, and a self-paced class at Renee Pearson!

So, want a few of my goodies? Comment here, and you’ll be entered into a drawing. Add an extra comment for each time you share the news, via FB, twitter, or your own blog, and I’ll draw a winner on Sunday, for a $25 gift certificate to my shop!

Above all, have a fabulous Digital Scrapbook Day! 🙂

Tagged , , ,

61 thoughts on “DSD 2011 Blog Hop FREEBIE

  1. Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [03 Nov 02:00am GMT]. Thanks, Maria

  2. ConnieC says:

    I'd love to win a shopping spree. You can never have too much digi stuff.

  3. ConnieC says:

    I tweeted about your giveaway. Now, I'm off to have you kick my butt in WWF.

  4. Erika says:

    Yay! Thank you for another fabulous mini kit!!

  5. hEJi FOUND U TODAY WHEN i SEARCHED FOR SOME TAAGS…L0VE YOUR BLOGNIEC DAY

  6. libbywilko says:

    Totally love that coloured paper !!! Gennifer it is awesome :)Thanks for the chance to win the shopping spree.

  7. Janka says:

    Thanks Gennifer! Your part is also amazing and the whole collab is more than fantastic. Happy DSD!

  8. DoggiNo says:

    Such a funny part !! Thank you !

  9. Coffeebabs says:

    Thank you very much!

  10. agravette says:

    thank you so much for the gorgeous mini!!!!

  11. Dawn says:

    Love it – thank you and I love love love the misty thing!!

  12. Sarah says:

    This looks like it's going to be a lot of fun to use. Happy DSD!

  13. DW Quilt Art says:

    This kit is wonderful…such fresh colors! Thank you!!

  14. ~Holly says:

    Thank you for the freebie!

  15. Suzy says:

    thanks Gennifer – you rock!

  16. CBH says:

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 7 post on Nov. 03, 2011. Thanks again.

  17. cush464 says:

    Thank you for the great pieces to this amazing kit!

  18. Shay says:

    Awesome mini-kit! Love it all. Thank you so very much for the kit and the chance to win.

  19. Christina G says:

    Thanks for your part of the kit! I'm loving the colors!!

  20. Anonymous says:

    Kit wonderful – thanks, but kit at http://danazarlingdesigns.blogspot.com/ unfortunately it's not me and I can not find where is the next part.I greet and wait for a suitable

  21. iMom-Lynn says:

    Thank you DHD for the great kit! Unable to do much typing still. 😦 Would love to win a GC, scrapping budget is $0 until after all the medical bills are paid off. Stupid bicycle accident resulting in a torn rotator cuff.

  22. Sarah C. says:

    Looking forward to playing with this collab kit! Thanks!! And thanks for the opportunity to win a $25gc. 🙂

  23. Gennifer says:

    Unfortunately, Dana's portion is not up yet. Keep trying, though, I'm sure she'll get it as soon as she can. 🙂

  24. Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful work!

  25. pammie~k says:

    thank you – too cute

  26. Mimi says:

    This is a wonderful color combination! Thank you!

  27. Rhadonda says:

    Thank you so much.

  28. JanFRN says:

    Gen, I love your part of this kit SO much. It's going to get a lot of use, I promise. Thank you and all the rest of the DHD designers for everything you do.

  29. Jen says:

    Thanks for the mini kit – awesome! And a giveaway to boot!

  30. Rose says:

    Thank you! Love the kit and your work. I use your planner, it's been soo useful.

  31. meagan43 says:

    thanks, Gennifer!As always, I love your kit. Esp. the arrows and round journal boxes.

  32. meagan43 says:

    I shared on my blog:http://meaganshowto.blogspot.com/Thanks for the chance to win a GC (you are sooo generous)!

  33. Lynna says:

    Thanks so much for sharing!

  34. meagan43 says:

    I shared the blog hop and your site via Facebook.

  35. Liz in Texas says:

    Thanks for such an awesome part of the wonderful collab!

  36. Mary M. says:

    Thank you. This was an awesome hop.

  37. CraftyCat says:

    Would love to win a $25 GC to your shop, wish I used Twitter or FB.

  38. Nancy says:

    So pretty – thank you for your generousity!

  39. Somertime says:

    What a wonderful addition.thanks so much

  40. Kay S. says:

    Thank you very much. I just love DHD's bloghops. A gift certificate would be wonderful.

  41. wow, how generous of you! an awesome collab plus give-aways?! thank you so much, you are truly belssings! Hugs!

  42. love2learn says:

    Gorgeous kit! Thank you for sharing!I'd love to win your gift certificate!

  43. Tiffmc says:

    Thank you so much for your generous gifts. I love the kit the designers put together!

  44. Anonymous says:

    been waiting for months for another DHD blogtrain. was worth the wait. thanks!~zi

  45. RJ says:

    Hey There…I would love to win a Gift Certificate!!!!…Thanks So Much For The Awesome Chance!!!!RJ

  46. babeline says:

    It's a great kit ! Thanks for your so C&S part !

  47. WOW! this is totally cool, Gen! Love your stuff, girlie! Thank you so much!

  48. doodlemom says:

    Just what I needed & it's my bday, too! Thanks.

  49. Melinda says:

    love those journaling circles and the arrows! thanks!

  50. thanks thanks thanks! 🙂

  51. Tammy says:

    Thank you very much! 🙂

  52. Carol says:

    I am just absolutely blown away with the wonderful goodies in your collaboration kit – thank you ever so much for spoiling me rotten!!

  53. ninigoesdigi says:

    Love the colors! Thank you very much!

  54. Everyone's contributions have been fabulous, as is yours!! Thank you so much!!

  55. Carmen says:

    What a great set! Thanks so much!

  56. Thank you so much for your gifts!

  57. Chris says:

    Love the scheme and everything about this. Disappointed in myself that I didn’t find it until now. A few of the other blogs are no longer in operation, is there any chance that this was put together at somepoint all in one place that I could pick up the missing pieces?

Leave a Reply

