I’ve got a winner! (Is it you?)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments on my blog this weekend. I’ve had an amazing number of downloads; So far, over 1600 of you have downloaded my portion of the kit, plus another almost 900 of you liked my quick page enough to grab it, too.

Now that you’ve got a great new kit, why don’t you do something creative with it? There’s still $250 worth of prizes up for grabs at Design House Digital, and you have until 11:59 PM (MST) on November 9th to upload your layouts for your chance to win. The more you upload, the better your odds, and to qualify, layouts only need to have one DHD product on them. And, yeah, freebies totally count! (I’m hoping to get RadLab for my birthday in a few weeks. I’m really, really hoping.)


Big congrats to ConnieC, who was chosen by random.org as the winner of a $25 gift certificate to my shop… please contact me at gennifer.bursett[at]designhousedigital.com to claim your prize.

Not the lucky winner? I’m giving away a $10 gift certificate to Design House Digital on my Facebook page… head on over for your chance to win it!

Tagged , ,

One thought on “I’ve got a winner! (Is it you?)

  1. ConnieC says:

    Well this was a nice surprise. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

