So, yeah.

I hate that I never blog now.

There’s probably no one reading this, but (let’s be honest) I’m doing it more for me. Because it’s not the blogging I miss… I do plenty of that on the Design House Digital blog. It’s the personal blogging I miss… the chance to vent, to share, to journal, to think my way through things as I type them out.

I hate that I don’t have nearly the online record for 2011 that I did in previous years. I love looking through my old posts… checking out the photos, reading the comments, and maybe even rolling my eyes at what I talked about.

So, here’s hoping I can get back into it. Even if it’s just for me.

Tagged

8 thoughts on “So, yeah.

  1. Carey says:

    I'm reading. 😉 My blog is just as neglected! Here's wishing us both luck…

  2. kym says:

    I'm here too. Love hearing about your inner thoughts and venting. We're all here ready to listen. I haven't blogged much either.

  3. Melinda says:

    I'm here, a lurker, but I'm here! 😀

  4. Tammy says:

    I'm reading. 🙂 Hope you get the chance to get back to it.

  5. Colleen says:

    I'm reading! I miss reading about your life, too, since I NeVeR see you guys anymore! (Sniff, sniff!) Keep the personal blog posts coming!!!! 🙂

  6. Beatricemi says:

    Adding you to my blog reader 🙂

  7. steph says:

    i just found you! love your stuff! hang in there…

Leave a Reply

