It’s a quickie!

I decided to skip sleeping last night, and instead whipped up this layout using 25 (THAT’S RIGHT!) different kits (for credits, click on the link):

I really like Steve right now, since I haven’t seen him for a few days… so I thought I’d scrap these two photos. One is from right before we got married, and one is a few weeks ago, right before our 13th anniversary. I bet you can’t tell which is which, huh? I sure do age well. And so SKINNY!

Anyway, it’s for the March Color Swatch Challenge at Design House Digital. You know, the one where you’re supposed to choose 4-5 colors, but since I’m me I chose 8. It’s what I do.
I’d love to have you play along, whether your thing is digital, paper, or you’re biscraptually inclined. No judgements here.

In other news, I think I’ll go take a nap.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

