New Release: Office Space (a collaboration) + A FREEBIE

One of my favorite things about Design House Digital are the designer collaborations. I enjoy getting the chance to brainstorm with another designer, and I love to see two kits that work together seamlessly, while still managing to stay true to each designer’s aesthetic.

This collab was no exception. I got to work with the amazing Erica Coombs, and she is truly fantastic! My portion, Office Space – Part 2 is pictured here:

It’s got a bit of a vintage feel to it, plus a few references to one of my all-time favorite movies Office Space. (If you haven’t seen it, you really should! It’s available for instant streaming at both Netflix and Amazon.) In the meantime, here are some lovely layouts by my creative team (and guest creative team!) showing off their mad skillz.

By Kym Tsukamoto (2):

By Gwen Lefleur:

By Sarah Sullivan:

By Jennifer Barksdale:

By Michelle Huegel:

All of these layouts are using just my portion, and they are killer, aren’t they? Here are some using both parts of the collab:

By Anna Drozd:

By Celeste Smith:

By Shannon Dombkowski:

Be sure to check out the 1 Kit, 4 Ways feature at Design House Digital to see even more layouts using the entire collab, and don’t forget to comment on the post for your chance to snag the whole thing free!

I’ve also got a coordinating set of journaling cards (Office Space Journalers), so be sure to check them out. There’s pdf files included, so you can print them out and use them on your traditional layouts, too!

Do stop by DHD this weekend, because my entire shop will be on sale. I will have a free kit and a few dollar kits, so it’s your chance to score some great deals… don’t delay, because they’ll go back to regular price on Monday.

So, what do I have here for you? Comment here for your chance to win BOTH of my Office Space products (contest closes Sunday, 4/22 at 11:59 PM MST). Also, just for you, I’ve got a little freebie. Two bonus journaling cards (png and pdf) that coordinate with Office Space, and you can grab them here. Have fun!

Tagged , , , , ,

22 thoughts on “New Release: Office Space (a collaboration) + A FREEBIE

  1. Kelly Tulk says:

    Love this collab!! Great work 🙂

  2. Kelly Tulk says:

    Thanks for the cards!

  3. Andrea McCulley says:

    I love this retro-flavored kit! Thanks so much for the coordinating freebie!

  4. MamaBug says:

    This kit is wonderful! Thanks for the freebie. 😀

  5. Melissa Rhodes says:

    Wow these are awesome! Thanks for the cards!

  6. Melanie Call says:

    Love your collab! I want to try the vintage action with the frames you included!

  7. Paula B says:

    Already got the kit…. fab-retro! Thanks for the freebies!

  8. ladybugs714 says:

    Thank you! love the colors!

  9. ay chocolate says:

    Thanks for the freebies! Always love ur collab 😀

  10. melt003 says:

    Cute! Its a great collab! And thanks for the freebie!

  11. Rosalie says:

    I love this new kit. Both designers have kits that a really cute. I would love to win your part. Thanks

  12. Lori Boyd says:

    These are FANTASTIC Gen!! Hugs-LORi

  13. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 6 post on Jun. 17, 2012. Thanks again.

  14. Darcy Robb says:

    Lovely AND beautiful! I am in AWE!

  15. Pam says:

    Thanks for the freebie ❤

  16. Renee Hoffer says:

    Thank you so much!

  17. marlah24 says:

    I love the set and the journaling cards. Thanks for sharing them.

  18. stacey says:

    fantastic kit! thanks for the super journaling cards and chance to win!

  19. libbywilko says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these Gen ! Thank you.

  20. You are great! Thank you.

  21. lea says:

    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

