New Releases, plus a sale on all my products!

gb_fdad

Hey, peeps! I’m back, and I’m super excited about quite a few new things I’ve got going on. First of all, I’m the Featured Designer at P&Co today-Sept 19, which means all of my products are on sale for 25% off.

Additionally, I’ve got a brand-new kit out that I’m crazy in love with, and you can get it for free. THAT’S RIGHT. It’s free, with any $10 purchase from P&Co.

gb_indiansummer_preview

As part of my Featured Designer week, I’ve answered a fun quiz over on the P&Co blog. Comment there by Thursday, and you could win a $5 Gift Certificate to my store! Additionally, I’ve got a few other special events going on:

  • First, you’ll catch me hosting P&Co’s first ever Ask-Me-Anything video chat on Monday, Sept 16 at 10 AM MT (12 noon ET). Stop on by, and you can literally ask me anything… I’ll demonstrate some of my secret tips and tricks, discuss a tricky technique, and perhaps even give out a prize or two. 😉
  • Secondly, I’ll be handing out brand-new freebies every single day next week, Monday-Friday. It’s only on my Facebook page, so don’t delay. (Be sure to snag the current one before it comes down tomorrow!)
  • And, finally, I’m holding my first ever Creative Team Call. Think it might be just the thing for you? Check out the details below, and send in your applications!

ctcall2

So, ready for another contest, for a $10 Gift Certificate to my store? Comment here: Tell me your favorite color right now, and how you’ve used it in your day-to-day life. (One winner will be chosen randomly. Contest ends at 11:59 PM MT Thursday, Sept 19.)

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “New Releases, plus a sale on all my products!

  1. barbara says:

    OMG! I love love LOVE this Indian Summer kit! It’s beautiful! I just scrapped a page with it tonight. Gorgeous!

  2. Shayla says:

    LOVE the new kit! Beautiful colors. I think my favorite color this past summer has been the pale, almost turquoise blue that I keep seeing everywhere. I got new pillows for my couch with a chevron pattern in this color and I love seeing them every time I walk in my family room. Of course, I have like 3 different versions of the color in my fingernail polish stash and it seems it’s the color to have in fashion, as my two girls both have shirts in that color for the new school year. I usually don’t like pastel-like colors, but this one makes me happy.

  3. Kathleen D says:

    Gorgeous kit! My latest fav color combo is yellow and grey. I know I’m late to the trend. But actually I realized that I hardly ever scrap with yellow. Usually I’m all about blue, green and brown. But I’ve been pushing myself to use these “perkier” colors such as yellow, orange and pink. So your new kit just “smiles” at me to use it.

Leave a Reply

